Deputy Minister

Mr Buti Manamela
Resume
Contact Details:
_____________________
Personal Assistant
Ms. Motshedisi Letuka
T: +27 12 312 6339
Email: Letuka.M@dhet.gov.za
Head of Office
Mr Bayanda Mzoneli
T: +27 12 843 6762
Email: mzoneli.bq@dhet.gov.za
_____________________
Administration Secretary
Mrs. Christine Keabaitse Mashaba
Tel: 012 312 5050
Email: Mashaba.CK @dhet.gov.za
_____________________
Parliamentary Liaison Officer
Mr Steve Mamphekgo
Tel: 0845419945
Email: mamphekgo.s@dhet.gov.za

Minister

Dr Blade Nzimande
Resume
Contact Details:
_____________________
 PA to the Minister
 Ms Esther Rammutla
Tel.: +27 12 843 6485

Email:Esther.Rammutla@dst.gov.za

Chief of Staff
Ms Mokgadi Tena
Tel.: +27 12 843 6362
Email.: Tena.M@dhet.gov.za
_____________________
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Veli Mbele
Tel.:064 615 0644
Email.:veli.mbele@dst.gov.za
_____________________
Parliamentary Liaison
Ms Siphokazi Shoba
Tel.:
Cel:
Email.:Siphokazi.Shoba@dst.gov.za
_____________________
Administrative Secretary
Ms Mmathapelo Sako
Tel.:+27 12 843 6717
Email.: Mmathapelo.Sako@dst.gov.za
_____________________

footer

© 2021 Department of Science and Innovations . All Rights Reserved.