Acting DG

Image

 Mr Daan du Toit

Contact Details:
_____________________
Office Manager
Ms Lisbeth Mlangeni
Tel.: 012 843 6823
Email: Lisbeth.Mlangeni@dst.gov.za

_____________________

Personal Assistant
Ms  Zanele Nyandeni
Tel.: 012 843 6815
Email
: Zanele.Nyandeni@dst.gov.za
Office Manager Ms Nthabiseng Msomi
Tel.: 012 843 6720
Email: Nthabiseng.Msomi@dst.gov.za
Personal Assistant Ms Marcella Dlamini
Tel.: 012 843 6408
Email: Marcella.Dlamini@dst.gov.za
Office Manager Ms Lisa du Toit
Tel. 012 843 6354
Email: Lisa.Dutoit@dst.gov.za
Personal Assistant Letta Setshedi
Tel.: 012 843 6350
Email: Letta.Setshedi@dst.gov.za
Ms Nombuyiselo MokoenaCorporate Services (Programme 1B)

Office Manager Ms Nozipho Zambuko
Tel.: 012 843 6413
Email: Nozipho.Zambuko@dst.gov.za
Personal Assistant Ms Mogale Mahlaela
Tel.: 012 843 6550
Email: Mogale.Mahlaela@dst.gov.za
Office Manager Ms Matilda Nyalungu
Tel.: 012 843 6406
Email: Matilda.Nyalungu@dst.gov.za
Personal Assistant Ms Felicity Williams
Tel.: 012 843 6833
Email: Felicity.Williams@dst.gov.za
Acting Dr Rakeshnie Ramoutar-PrieschlTechnology Innovation (Programme 2)

Office Manager Ms Ria Vogel
Tel.: 012 843 6506
Email: Ria.Vogel@dst.gov.za
Personal Assistant
Tel.:
Email:
Office Manager Ms Khuliso Tharage
Tel.: 012 843 6418
Email: khuliso.tharage@dst.gov.za
Personal Assistant Ms Buliswa Omodona
Tel.: 012 843 6821
Email: Buliswa.Omodona@dst.gov.za

footer

© 2021 Department of Science and Innovations . All Rights Reserved.